Bitrix Site Manager

Users

The Bitrix Site Manager allows to create any number of user groups with different access permissions to the site resources. With the access permission settings you can:


The Bitrix Site Manager possesses a vast range of features allowing to manage site content thus considerably reducing the time required to maintain it. For example, the system allows to have several users (site administrators) simultaneously maintaining the site. The site administrators, in their turn, can distribute various management functions among other members of the company who have lower permissions to access the site resources. 

Each registered site user has their personal credentials: the login and password, and belongs to a certain group. Each group is assigned its own access permissions. To access the site resources, a user has to log on to the site; that is, enter their login and password in the special authorisation form.