The system is capable of canceling the most recent action performed by a user.
Whenever a user undertakes an action that could change the website content, a yellow undo bar will appear below the Control Panel toolbar:
The undo bar shows the description of an action a user has done, and a link allowing to undo such an action. If no undo is required, close the bar by clicking the close icon .
Edit Mode |
| Control panel